我们的酒

纳帕谷梅洛

纳帕谷梅洛

这款纳帕谷梅洛可口柔软,果味葡萄酒来自美国加州著名的纳帕山谷。 使用传统的葡萄酒发酵技术已经发展成为一个古典风格的梅洛。 其复杂性来自于使用原生酵母以及专门开发的酵母最大限度地把它发酵出来。再经过13个月的中性桶酿造。 该酒口感光滑适应于肉类,鸡肉和意大利面食。

珍酿赤霞珠

珍酿赤霞珠

这一款深红色的珍酿赤霞珠产自美国著名的酒乡加州纳帕谷,全世界最佳赤霞朱产地。它在法国橡木桶存放了24个月以确保它的醇厚的口感。此酒带有野生樱桃的芳香,酒体完整,回味绵延。特别适合搭配烤肉,牛排,意大利面和质地硬朗的芝士。
开瓶后醒酒一小时后饮用,香味会更能全面地释放。建议侍酒温 16-18℃

加州赤霞珠

加州赤霞珠

这一款加州赤霞珠酒色深红,它具有成熟浆果和李子的芳香,并带有特别的橡木和香草味道。深色的果实与单宁巧妙柔和,使酒的口感协调细腻,回味绵延。精心挑选的葡萄出自美国加州沿海最佳生长区域, 那里以盛产优质的赤霞珠而闻名,育成这款富有浓郁水果风味、口味醇厚的红酒。特别适合搭配羊腿、牛排、烤肉。

加州霞多丽

加州霞多丽

我们的酿酒师从整个加州葡萄园选择了來自最佳凉爽气候产区的葡萄。加州得天独候的理想的气候条件是种植霞多丽最佳的地方。它有成熟的菠萝,金色的苹果,安茹梨和柑橘的风味,口味柔滑,回味绵延。特别适合达配熏鸡,苹果核桃沙拉,奶酪比萨,炸鱿鱼,或木须肉。

Our Wines

Napa Valley Merlot

Napa Valley Merlot

This deliciously soft and fruity wine comes from California’s famed Napa Valley. Using classic fermenting techniques the wine has developed into a classic style of Merlot. The complexity comes from using native yeasts along with specially developed yeasts to maximize fermentation. The wine was then moved to neutral barrels where it aged for 13 months. The wine exhibits a lovely cherry character with a supple mouth feel. The smooth flavors flow over the palate with a consistent flavor and softness, finishing with a pleasant, yet firm lingering on the palate. Drink now and enjoy with meats, chicken and pastas.

Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon, Reserve

Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon, Reserve

Firm griping tannin with structure from mountain grown fruit give this wine a beautiful balance. Aged for 24 months in French oak barrels the wine was gravity racked to ensure minimal handling. Aromas of fresh crushed wild berries lead to beautiful flavors of blackberries and black plum. A beautiful example of Cabernet Sauvignon from one of the world’s premium growing regions.

California Cabernet Sauvignon

California Cabernet Sauvignon

Our Cabernet is a dark crimson color, with ripe berry and plum aromas, accented by toasty oak and vanilla. On the palate, dark fruit flavors are balanced by silky tannins and a lingering finish. Grapes were chosen from across California’s best coastal growing regions, known for producing Cabernet with rich, concentrated fruit flavors and balanced complexity. The wine is full-bodied and complex, displaying classic Cabernet structure and finesse. A memorable pairing with roasted and grilled meats such as leg of lamb, prime rib, or porterhouse steak.

California Chardonnay

California Chardonnay

Our winemaker selected grapes from vineyards across California’s best cool climate growing regions. With warm, sunny days moderated by cooling influences, conditions in these areas create an ideal climate for growing Chardonnay. Ripe pineapple, golden apple and Anjou pear flavors are balanced by citrus notes and a smooth, creamy finish. The wine would be a heavenly match with smoked chicken salad with apples and walnuts, four-cheese pizza, calamari fritti, or Mu Shu pork.